Parliamentary

Octo-Finals 4:05pm Friday

Flip for Sides

Room					<u>Judges</u>
TRU 10	INVF	Hall - Logan	EGSP	Hayes - Shelton	Judge Judge Judge Judge Judge
TRU 135	SONT	Pistor - Pistor	SKGT	Klomparens - Klomparens	Judge Judge Judge Judge Judge
TRU 141	CLSH	Anderson - DeJager	SONT	Csoros - Chapman	Judge Judge Judge Judge Judge
TRU 19	RSLV	Johnson - McKinley	FORT	Culy - Smith	Judge Judge Judge Judge Judge
TRU 20	GPHR	Donka - Dunning	MNTM	Jurkonis - Walker	Judge Judge Judge Judge Judge
TRU 142	INVF	Lux - Lux	RSLV	Donaldson - Seffens	Judge Judge Judge Judge Judge
TRU 222	APLCA	Hutchinson - Laky	APLCA	Murphy - Stedman	Judge Judge Judge Judge Judge
TRU 226	RSLV	Paulton - Seffens	EGSP	Coughlin - Seidel	Judge Judge Judge Judge Judge